You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design
Moderated by Yeebaagooon, TAG, nottud

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.3 replies
Age of Mythology Heaven » Forums » Scenario Design » Is there a way where I don't have to recharge to use shockwave?
Bottom
Topic Subject:Is there a way where I don't have to recharge to use shockwave?
Three Ninjas
Mortal
posted 04 September 2004 06:17 PM EDT (US)         
I can't find that on the FAQ...
AuthorReplies:
Mythos_Ruler
Mortal
posted 04 September 2004 08:16 PM EDT (US)     1 / 3       
Perhaps grant the Shockwave in multiple slots? Just a suggestion - dunno if that'll work.
Three Ninjas
Mortal
posted 04 September 2004 08:27 PM EDT (US)     2 / 3       
I did. But you still need to charge for some reason.
pftq
Mortal
posted 04 September 2004 08:28 PM EDT (US)     3 / 3       
http://aom.heavengames.com/cgi-bin/forums/display.cgi?action=ct&f=13,18932,0,all

Try that thread.

[This message has been edited by pftq (edited 09-04-2004 @ 08:28 PM).]

You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Hop to:    

Age of Mythology Heaven | HeavenGames