You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design
Moderated by Yeebaagooon, TAG, nottud

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.18 replies
Age of Mythology Heaven » Forums » Scenario Design » Dr Who in the Ages (AoM, AoE3 ect)
Bottom
Topic Subject:Dr Who in the Ages (AoM, AoE3 ect)
somerandomdude
Mortal
posted 28 November 2009 04:20 AM EDT (US)         
Hey! Its somerandomdude here!

Dr Who fan? Want to see more Dr Who on AoMH and AoE3? I am a big fan of Doctor Who too and I, like you,would like to see some more Dr Who stuff on these Heavens. Please, if you want to make a something about Dr Who, but need help just ask, or if you want to know what Dr Who is then I can tell you. Just ask. This is pretty much my post for everything Dr Who, Ive got ideas for mods, scenarios, campaigns and more, just ask, and if your also part of AoE3H Ill be posting the same thing there too. Also, if you are currently making something about Dr Who, please post here just so I know, Im not saying dont make a showcase, by all means do what you want, but just let me know.

Some examples of what I mean:

-A Dr Who mod: That is a mod of all the Dr Who characters, The Doctor, TARDIS ect...

-A scenario using the mods, like a war between the Automatons and Cybermen or something.

-A full-fledged Dr Who CAMPAIGN. Like the Master returns or something, you know, something really epic.

If someone does the Dr Who Characters mod than I could help with making and coming up with ideas for a Campaign and Scenario(s).

Dr Who pics:

The Doctor and his arch-rival, the Master The Doctor and the Tardis

The Doctor and his Tardis

The current Logo of Dr Who

So, in conclusion, I hope to here from you soon, and thanks if you do post

To the slaughter!
To the slaughter!
A race to the slaughterhouse!

[This message has been edited by somerandomdude (edited 11-30-2009 @ 05:03 AM).]

AuthorReplies:
papaya
ಠ_ಠ
(id: X_MOSS)